Organising Committee

Course Chair

Tony Bennett MEngSc CEng FICE FIEAust CPEng
Technical Director – Infrastructure, Aurecon

Committee Members

David Suter, WDA
Andrew Kindred, WSP
Bill Tsoumbanos, AECOM
Stephen Barrett, Golder
Michal Fronek, Arup
Nadine Makin, RPV

Event Management: The AusIMM

PO Box 660, Carlton South
Victoria 3053 Australia
Phone: +61 (0)3 9658 6120

Want to know more?

Head to the course program page for more information about the short course

On behalf of the ATS, the organising committee wishes to extend an invitation to all young engineers, engineering students, tunnelling industry and associated industry practitioners, and others with an interest in tunnelling to participate and join us at this exciting event.

Tony Bennett, ATS Short Course Chair